from by Pieter Holkenborg

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Limited edition digipack of Pieter Holkenborg's first solorecord 'Zero Return'.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Zero Return via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 50 

      €10 EUR or more 



from Zero Return, released June 17, 2016



all rights reserved


Pieter Holkenborg Arnhem, Netherlands

Pieter Holkenborg is a Dutch musician and is best known for his work in Automatic Sam. Other bands include Ten East, MÖTHRA! and Generation Doom.
Former bandmember of i.a. Shaking Godspeed and Woost and performed with i.a. Yawning Man, Rhys Chatham, Andre Manuel, Rudeboy’s Club Of High Eyebrows, Jack Broadbent, Backcorner Boogie Band and a couple of (punk) rock and experimental groups.
... more

contact / help

Contact Pieter Holkenborg

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code